10am Utc

Time Difference. Universal Time Coordinated is 7 hours ahead of Pacific Daylight Time 4:30 am 04:30 in UTC is 9:30 pm 21:30 in PDT. UTC to PST call time Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 4pm-6pm in UTC which corresponds to 8am-10am in PST.

US, Canada, Mexico Time Zones

10 am in Brasilia: 2 pm UTC: is: 11 am in Brasilia: 3 pm UTC: is: 12 pm in Brasilia: 4 pm UTC: is: 1 pm in Brasilia: 5 pm UTC: is: 2 pm in Brasilia: 6 pm UTC: is. 5:00 pm 17:00 in JST is 8:00 am 08:00 in UTC. JST to UTC call time Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 5pm-7pm in JST which corresponds to 8am-10am in UTC. 5:00 pm 17:00 Japan Standard Time (JST). Offset UTC +9:00 hours 8:00 am 08:00 Universal Time Coordinated (UTC). Offset UTC 0:00 hours. 5:00 pm 17:00 JST / 8:00 am 08:00 UTC.

Atlantic Daylight Time (ADT) • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) • Central Daylight Time (CDT) • Mountain Daylight Time (MDT) • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) • Alaska Daylight Time (AKDT) • Hawaii Time • Arizona • Saskatoon • New York • Toronto • Mexico City • San Francisco • Chicago • Houston • Miami • Phoenix • Halifax • Denver • Monterrey • Chihuahua


Europe Time Zones

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) • British Summer Time (BST) • Western European Summer Time (WEST) • Central European Summer Time (CEST) • Eastern European Summer Time (EEST) • London • Paris • Berlin • Athens • Warsaw • Kiev • Belarus • Moscow • Madrid • Stockholm • Amsterdam • Istanbul


Australia, New Zealand Time Zones
10am

AEST • ACST • AWST •New Zealand Time (NZT) • Queensland • Adelaide • Brisbane • Canberra • Melbourne • Perth • Sydney • Auckland • Fiji • Solomon Islands • Papua New Guinea


Asia Time Zones

India • Pakistan • China • UAE • Japan • Korea • Philippines • Thailand • Hong Kong • Taiwan • Malaysia • Singapore • Jakarta • Bangladesh • Sri Lanka • Nepal • Kuwait • Saudi Arabia • Viet Nam • Oman • Israel • Jordan • Beijing • Bangalore • Kuala Lumpur • Manila • Tokyo • Seoul • Karachi • Dubai


Africa Time Zones

West Africa Time (WAT) • Central Africa Time (CAT) • East Africa Time (EAT) • Egypt • Nigeria • Kenya • Ghana • Morocco • Tanzania • Ethiopia • Uganda • South Africa • Cairo • Algiers • Casablanca • Accra • Lagos • Cape Town • Nairobi


South America Time Zones

Brazil • Argentina • Chile • Peru • Ecuador • Colombia • Venezuela • Panama • Puerto Rico • São Paulo • Manaus • Rio de Janeiro • Buenos Aires • Santiago • Lima • Quito • Bogota • Caracas


Russia Time Zones

Moscow • Novosibirsk • Yekaterinburg • Omsk • St Petersburg • Kazan • Irkutsk • Chita • Vladivostok • Sochi • Almaty • Kyrgyzstan • Uzbekistan • Tajikistan

Time Difference

Japan Standard Time is 9 hours ahead of Universal Time Coordinated
9:00 pm21:00 in JST is 12:00 pm12:00 in UTC

JST to UTC call time
Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 5pm-7pm in JST which corresponds to 8am-10am in UTC

9:00 pm21:00 Japan Standard Time (JST). Offset UTC +9:00 hours
12:00 pm12:00 Universal Time Coordinated (UTC). Offset UTC 0:00 hours

9:00 pm21:00 JST / 12:00 pm12:00 UTC

JSTUTC
12am (midnight)3pm
1am4pm
2am5pm
3am6pm
4am7pm
5am8pm
6am9pm
7am10pm
8am11pm
9am12am (midnight)
10am1am
11am2am
12pm (noon)3am
1pm4am
2pm5am
3pm6am
4pm7am
5pm8am
6pm9am
7pm10am
8pm11am
9pm12pm (noon)
10pm1pm
11pm2pm
0:0015:00
1:0016:00
2:0017:00
3:0018:00
4:0019:00
5:0020:00
6:0021:00
7:0022:00
8:0023:00
9:000:00
10:001:00
11:002:00
12:003:00
13:004:00
14:005:00
15:006:00
16:007:00
17:008:00
18:009:00
19:0010:00
20:0011:00
21:0012:00
22:0013:00
23:0014:00

10 Am Utc To Est

Japan Standard Time

Offset: JST is 9 hours ahead Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) and is used in Asia

Countries: It is used in following countries: Japan

Principal Cities: The largest city in the JST timezone is Tokyo from Japan with population about 8.337 million people. Other major cities in the area are Yokohama, Osaka shi, Nagoya shi, Sapporo

Daylight Saving: Japan Standard Time (JST) is not adjusted for daylight saving therefore JST remains the same through out the year. This means, unlike some time zones where the clock is set forward by one hour every summer and backward by one hour during winter to adjust for daylight saving, Japan Standard Time remains the same

JST representations, usage and related time zones

W3C/ISO-8601: International standard covering representation and exchange of dates and time-related data
  • +09 - basic short
  • +0900 - basic
  • +09:00 - extended
Email/RFC-2822: Internet Message Format Date Standard, typically used for timestamps in email headers
  • +0900 - sign character (+) followed by a four digit time providing hours (09) and minutes (00) of the offset. Indicates nine hour and zero minutes time differences to the east of the zero meridian.
Military/NATO: Used by the U.S. military, Chinese military and others
  • India - Military abbreviation for JST
  • I - short form of 'India'
IANA/Olson: Reflects JST time zone boundaries defined by political bodies, primarily intended for use with computer programs and operating systems
  • Asia/Tokyo
  • Japan
UtcTime zones with the GMT +9 offset:
  • AWDT - Australian Western Daylight Time
  • CHOST - Choibalsan Summer Time
  • I - India Time Zone
  • IRKST - Irkutsk Summer Time
  • JST - Japan Standard Time
  • KST - Korea Standard Time
  • PWT - Palau Time
  • TLT - East Timor Time
  • ULAST - Ulaanbaatar Summer Time
  • WIT - Eastern Indonesian Time
  • YAKT - Yakutsk Time
  • +09 -

Universal Time Coordinated

12 00 Utc To Est

Offset: UTC is 0 hours ahead Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) and is used in Universal

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is the world time standard that regulates clocks and time. It is successor to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT). For casual use, UTC is the same as GMT, but is used by the scientific community.
UTC is the time standard commonly used across the world since 1972. It is used in many technical fields, like aviation industry and meteorologists, also used to synchronize time across internet networks.

UTC representations, usage and related time zones

W3C/ISO-8601:

10am Utc To Pst

International standard covering representation and exchange of dates and time-related data
  • Z - is the zone designator for the zero UTC/GMT offset, also known as 'Zulu' time
  • +00 - basic short
  • +0000 - basic
  • +00:00 - extended
Email/RFC-2822: Internet Message Format Date Standard, typically used for timestamps in email headers
  • +0000 - sign character (+) followed by a four digit time providing hours (00) and minutes (00) of the offset. Indicates zero hour and zero minutes time differences of the zero meridian.
Military/NATO: Used by the U.S. military, Chinese military and others
  • Zulu - Military abbreviation for UTC
  • Z - short form of 'Zulu'
IANA/Olson: Reflects UTC time zone boundaries defined by political bodies, primarily intended for use with computer programs and operating systems

10am Utc+8

  • Etc/UCT
  • Etc/UTC
  • Etc/Universal
  • Etc/Zulu
  • UCT
  • UTC
  • Universal
  • Zulu

10 Am Utc

Time zones with the GMT +0 offset:
  • EGST - Eastern Greenland Summer Time
  • GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • WET - Western European Time
  • AZOST - Azores Summer Time
  • UTC - Universal Time Coordinated
  • WT - Western Sahara Standard Time
  • Z - Zulu Time Zone
  • GMT - GMT
  • +00 -