2300 Utc To Pst

Universal Time and Pacific Standard Time Converter Calculator, UTC and PST Conversion Table. UTC to MST Time Converter. Convert UTC time to Mountain Standard Time (North America).MST time zone offset is UTC-07.

  1. 2300 Utc To Pst
  2. 1630 Utc To Pst
DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME CONVERSION TABLE

2300 Utc To Pst

  1. Daylight Saving Time used for Pacific Standard Time (PST), for details check here. Scale: 00:00 00:05 00:10 00:15 00:20 00:25. Is local time not Right?
  2. UTC to Central Standard Time - Below is a table showing the conversion from UTC to Madison Time. A rule of thumb is to subtract 5 hours from UTC time.

From UTC to Local Time:
Eastern Standard Time (EST)UTC - 5 hours = EST
Central Standard Time (CST)UTC - 6 hours = CST
Mountain Standard Time (MST)UTC - 7 hours = MST
Pacific Standard Time (PST)UTC - 8 hours = PST

Next, the local time is converted from a24 Hour Clock to an AM/PM time.

Some Examples:2300 Utc To Pst
UTC Date
UTC Time
Local Time -->
24 Hour Clock
AM/PM Time
Local Date
May 2nd
1459
959 (EST)
9:59 AM (EST)
May 2nd
May 2nd
1800
1300 (EST)
1:00 PM (EST)
May 2nd
May 2nd
2300
1800 (EST)
6:00 PM (EST)
May 2nd

If the local time on the 24 hour clock is less than 0000, then you have crossed over to the previous day. So for example, -0400 becomes 2000 the day before.

May 3rd
0000
1800 (CST)
6:00 PM (CST)
May 2nd
May 3rd
0100
1800 (MST)
6:00 PM (MST)
May 2nd
May 3rd
0200
1800 (PST)
6:00 PM (PST)
May 2nd


Daylight Savings Time:
When converting from UTC to Daylight Savings Time,the conversions are similar but the UTC Time is one hour less than whenconverting than its Standard Time counterpart.First use the conversion table below.


From UTC to Local Time:
Pacific
Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)UTC - 4 hours = EDT
Central Daylight Time (CDT)UTC - 5 hours = CDT
Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)UTC - 6 hours = MDT
Pacific Daylight Time (PST)UTC - 7 hours = PDT


Next, the local time is converted from a24 Hour Clock to an AM/PM time.

Some Examples:
UTC Date
UTC Time
Local Time -->
24 Hour Clock
AM/PM Time
Local Date
May 2nd
1459
1059 (EDT)
10:59 AM (EDT)
May 2nd
May 2nd
1800
1400 (EDT)
2:00 PM (EDT)
May 2nd
May 2nd
2300
1900 (EDT)
7:00 PM (EDT)
May 2nd

If the local time on the 24 hour clock is less than 0000, then you have crossed over to the previous day. So for example, -0400 becomes 2000 the day before.

May 3rd
0000
1900 (CDT)
7:00 PM (CDT)
May 2nd
May 3rd
0100
1900 (MDT)
7:00 PM (MDT)
May 2nd
May 3rd
0200
1900 (PDT)
7:00 PM (PDT)
May 2nd

The Green Papers
2007 Poll Closing Times
for Statewide offices and Congress
Chronologically

Chronologically
Alphabetically

UTCEasternCentralMountainPacificAlaskaHawaii
Tuesday 22 May 2007
2200
UTC
5:00p
EST
4:00p
CST
3:00p
MST
2:00p
PST
1:00p
AKST
12:00p
ALST
12:00p
HIST
Tuesday 22 May 2007
2300
UTC
6:00p
EST
5:00p
CST
4:00p
MST
3:00p
PST
2:00p
AKST
1:00p
ALST
1:00p
HIST
Georgia2300
UTC
6:00p
EST
5:00p
CST
4:00p
MST
3:00p
PST
2:00p
AKST
1:00p
ALST
1:00p
HIST
Tuesday 26 June 2007
2200
UTC
5:00p
EST
4:00p
CST
3:00p
MST
2:00p
PST
1:00p
AKST
12:00p
ALST
12:00p
HIST
Tuesday 26 June 2007
2300
UTC
6:00p
EST
5:00p
CST
4:00p
MST
3:00p
PST
2:00p
AKST
1:00p
ALST
1:00p
HIST
Tuesday 26 June 2007
California0300
UTC
10:00p
EST
9:00p
CST
8:00p
MST
7:00p
PST
6:00p
AKST
5:00p
ALST
5:00p
HIST
Tuesday 17 July 2007
Georgia2300
UTC
6:00p
EST
5:00p
CST
4:00p
MST
3:00p
PST
2:00p
AKST
1:00p
ALST
1:00p
HIST
Tuesday 7 August 2007
Mississippi0000
UTC
7:00p
EST
6:00p
CST
5:00p
MST
4:00p
PST
3:00p
AKST
2:00p
ALST
2:00p
HIST
Tuesday 21 August 2007
California0300
UTC
10:00p
EST
9:00p
CST
8:00p
MST
7:00p
PST
6:00p
AKST
5:00p
ALST
5:00p
HIST
Tuesday 28 August 2007
Mississippi0000
UTC
7:00p
EST
6:00p
CST
5:00p
MST
4:00p
PST
3:00p
AKST
2:00p
ALST
2:00p
HIST
0000
UTC
7:00p
EST
6:00p
CST
5:00p
MST
4:00p
PST
3:00p
AKST
2:00p
ALST
2:00p
HIST
0000
UTC
7:00p
EST
6:00p
CST
5:00p
MST
4:00p
PST
3:00p
AKST
2:00p
ALST
2:00p
HIST
Saturday 20 October 2007
Louisiana0100
UTC
8:00p
EST
7:00p
CST
6:00p
MST
5:00p
PST
4:00p
AKST
3:00p
ALST
3:00p
HIST
Tuesday 6 November 2007
2300
UTC
6:00p
EST
5:00p
CST
4:00p
MST
3:00p
PST
2:00p
AKST
1:00p
ALST
1:00p
HIST
Tuesday 6 November 2007
0000
UTC
7:00p
EST
6:00p
CST
5:00p
MST
4:00p
PST
3:00p
AKST
2:00p
ALST
2:00p
HIST
Tuesday 6 November 2007
Ohio0030
UTC
7:30p
EST
6:30p
CST
5:30p
MST
4:30p
PST
3:30p
AKST
2:30p
ALST
2:30p
HIST
Tuesday 6 November 2007
Mississippi0100
UTC
8:00p
EST
7:00p
CST
6:00p
MST
5:00p
PST
4:00p
AKST
3:00p
ALST
3:00p
HIST
Saturday 17 November 2007
Louisiana0200
UTC
9:00p
EST
8:00p
CST
7:00p
MST
6:00p
PST
5:00p
AKST
4:00p
ALST
4:00p
HIST
Tuesday 11 December 2007
Virginia0000
UTC
7:00p
EST
6:00p
CST
5:00p
MST
4:00p
PST
3:00p
AKST
2:00p
ALST
2:00p
HIST
Tuesday 11 December 2007
Ohio0030
UTC
7:30p
EST
6:30p
CST
5:30p
MST
4:30p
PST
3:30p
AKST
2:30p
ALST
2:30p
HIST
No activity
Alabama
Alaska
American Samoa
Arizona
Arkansas
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Florida
Guam
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Maine
Maryland
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Northern Marianas
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Puerto Rico
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virgin Islands
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming
(no activity)

Notes

Polling places in states that span multiple time zones will closeeither synchronously or asynchronously.

  • (Note *S) With synchronized closing, all the polls close at the same GMT/UTC time. When polls close in the advanced local time zone, they will close one hour earlier in the lagging local time zone.
  • (Note *A) With asynchronous closing, the polls close at different GMT/UTC times in different parts of the state. Media outlets might decide to declare a winner before all the polls have closed.

Kentucky: Polls close asynchronously at 6:00p EDT (2200 UTC) / 6:00p CDT (2300 UTC). Poll closing time could be rather problematic in KENTUCKY. A large chunk of the state is in CDT [but the networks consider that 'most of the polls have closed' in KENTUCKY by 6 PM EDT and so, if they can, project at the same time they project INDIANA]. CDT voters in KENTUCKY may note the networks' willingness/eagerness to project a winner as early as 6 PM EDT.

Kentucky: Polls close asynchronously at 6:00p EDT (2200 UTC) / 6:00p CDT (2300 UTC).

Kentucky: Polls close asynchronously at 6:00p EST (2300 UTC) / 6:00p CST (0000 UTC). Poll closing time could be rather problematic in KENTUCKY. A large chunk of the state is in CST [but the networks consider that 'most of the polls have closed' in KENTUCKY by 6 PM EST and so, if they can, project at the same time they project INDIANA]. CST voters in KENTUCKY may note the networks' willingness/eagerness to project a winner as early as 6 PM EST.

Massachusetts: Polls close synchronously at 8:00p EDT (0000 UTC). By local option, municipalities may open their polls as early as 5:45 a.m.

Massachusetts: Polls close synchronously at 8:00p EDT (0000 UTC). By local option, municipalities may open their polls as early as 5:45 a.m.

Pst

1630 Utc To Pst

Time zone abbreviations

UCT: Universal Coordinated Time, Greenwich England
EST: Eastern Standard Time, UCT - 5 hours
EDT: Eastern Daylight Time, UCT - 4 hours
CST: Central Standard Time, UCT - 6 hours
CDT: Central Daylight Time, UCT - 5 hours
MST: Mountain Standard Time, UCT - 7 hours
MDT: Mountain Daylight Time, UCT - 6 hours
PST: Pacific Standard Time, UCT - 8 hours
PDT: Pacific Daylight Time, UCT - 7 hours
AKST: Alaska Standard Time, UCT - 9 hours
AKDT: Alaska Daylight Time, UCT - 8 hours
ALST: Aleution Standard Time, UCT - 10 hours
ALDT: Aleution Daylight Time, UCT - 9 hours
HIST: Hawaii Time, UCT - 10 hours
MPST: Northern Marianas Time, UCT + 10 hours
m: midnight
a: AM
p: PM