Current Gmt Time Zone

In the Middle East Transcontinental Region four different time zones are used. These time zones span from UTC (GMT) +2 hours to UTC (GMT) +4 hours. Iran sets their standard time as UTC (GMT) +3.5 hours.

Daylight Saving Time is used in Iran, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, the Palestinian regions, and Syria but each country has different starting and ending times. For more information about Middle East Region time zones and daylight saving time view the individual Middle East countries listed below.

Current Gmt Time Zone

Both UTC and the time zone offset (difference from UTC/GMT) are kept in Windows and other operating systems so, technically, it’s not big ask. The need for the current UTC/GMT time and offset has become more important as Excel improves it’s external data connections and is used globally. Current Time in US Time Zones Pacific Mountain Central Eastern Alaska Hawaii The continental United States (the 48 contiguous states) is divided into 4 time zones. Eastern Time (EST/EDT) Central Time (CST/CDT) Mountain Time (MST/MDT) Pacific Time (PST/PDT) Alaska and Hawaii have their own time zones: Alaska Time and Hawaii Time respectively.

This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert Chicago, Illinois time to GMT and vice-versa. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column. GMT is known as Greenwich Mean Time. GMT is 5 hours ahead of Chicago, Illinois time.

Middle East Time Zone Map


Middle East Current Times
Select Country From Menu Below to View Details

Gmt Time Zone Current Time


BahrainEgyptGaza Strip
Friday
5/7/2021
2:14 PM
UTC+03:00
Friday
5/7/2021
1:14 PM
UTC+02:00
Friday
5/7/2021
2:14 PM
UTC+03:00

IranIraqIsrael
Friday
5/7/2021
3:44 PM
UTC+04:30
Friday
5/7/2021
2:14 PM
UTC+03:00
Friday
5/7/2021
2:14 PM
UTC+03:00

Current Melbourne Gmt Time Zone


JordanKuwaitLebanon
Friday
5/7/2021
2:14 PM
UTC+03:00
Friday
5/7/2021
2:14 PM
UTC+03:00
Friday
5/7/2021
2:14 PM
UTC+03:00

OmanQatarSaudi Arabia
Friday
5/7/2021
3:14 PM
UTC+04:00
Friday
5/7/2021
2:14 PM
UTC+03:00
Friday
5/7/2021
2:14 PM
UTC+03:00

SyriaTurkeyUnited Arab Emirates
Friday
5/7/2021
2:14 PM
UTC+03:00
Friday
5/7/2021
2:14 PM
UTC+03:00
Friday
5/7/2021
3:14 PM
UTC+04:00

West BankYemenUTC/GMT
Friday
5/7/2021
2:14 PM
UTC+03:00
Friday
5/7/2021
2:14 PM
UTC+03:00
Friday
05/07/21
11:14 AM
UTC/GMT+00:00

Time Zone Look Up by Country with Current Local Times



WE RESPECT YOUR PRIVACY. YOU MAY REVIEW OUR PRIVACY POLICY HERE
All dates are shown in the format: month/day/year
Terms of Use Privacy Contact
The information contained on this page is not authoritative and its use is subject to our Terms of Use.
Site Copyright © 2000-2021 TimeTemperature.com, Inc.

Current local time in GMT (GMT time zone). Get information about the GMT time zone. Local time and date, DST adjusted (where ever daylight saving time is applicable) current time in all cities/countries belonging to GMT Time zone.

Current time in GMT is:
11:14:26 AM on Friday, May 7, 2021

GMT time zone offset is: UTC / GMT +00:00 hours

Current Time & Date in GMT along with DST information

GMT Timezone in detail. Current Time and date in GMT Timezone. Also get information about timezones adjacent to GMT, major cities belonging to GMT timezone and also get Daylight Saving Time (DST) details including DST history, next DST adjustment schedule etc...

GMT Timezone
Current Time and Date in GMT: 11:14:26 AM(GMT) on Friday, May 7, 2021
Is Daylight Saving Time (DST) in effect in ?
No
» View complete DST Transitions History of GMT timezone

Near By Timezones

Time

What Time Zone Am I On

Popular in Timezone

Current Toronto Time Zone Gmt

You may also like