Pacific Standard Time Utc

Enter any time in Pacific Standard Time (PST) and find the corresponding asia/kabul time using this Time Calculator. Pacific Standard Time (PST) is a UTC -08:00 timezone offset where as Hawaii Standard Time (HST) is a UTC -10:0 timezone offset. Time difference between Pacific Standard Time (PST) and Hawaii Standard Time (HST) is 2:0 hours ie., Hawaii Standard Time (HST) time is always 2:0 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time (PST). This Pacific Standard Time (PST) to Hawaii Standard Time (HST) time converter is an online time calculator tool which will help you find Pacific Standard Time (PST) time in Hawaii Standard Time (HST) time.

  1. Pacific Standard Time Utc-8
  2. Pacific Standard Time Utc Offset
  3. Pacific Standard Time (utc -8)
  4. Pacific Standard Time Conversion
  5. Pacific Standard Time Utc

Currently, daylight saving is in effect. To view the current time visit Pacific Daylight Time instead

Near By Timezones

Cities In Pacific Standard Time timezone.

Major airports in Pacific Standard Time timezone

If your datetime has a 'Z' at the end, it means it is in UTC time. For example: 2020-04-10T01:387Z Please see Standard date and time format strings for more information about datetime formats. Converting PST to UTC. This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert PST to UTC and vice-versa. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column. PST stands for Pacific Standard Time. UTC is known as Universal Time. UTC is 7 hours ahead of PST. No locations are currently on PST – Pacific Standard Time. Observes PST – Pacific Standard Time part of the year, but not currently. Currently has same time zone offset as PST (UTC -8) but different time zone name. Universal Time (UTC) to Pacific Standard Time (PST) 12 am UTC: is: 5 pm PST: 1 am UTC: is: 6 pm PST: 2 am UTC: is: 7 pm PST: 3 am UTC: is: 8 pm PST: 4 am UTC: is: 9 pm PST: 5 am UTC: is: 10 pm PST: 6 am UTC: is: 11 pm PST: 7 am UTC: is: 12 am PST: 8 am UTC: is: 1 am PST: 9 am UTC: is: 2 am PST: 10 am UTC: is: 3 am PST: 11 am UTC: is: 4 am PST.

  • Los Angeles International Airport,
    Los Angeles, United States (LAX)
  • San Francisco International Airport,
    San Francisco, CA, United States (SFO)
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport,
    Seattle, WA, United States (SEA)
  • Mc Carran International Airport,
    Las Vegas, United States (LAS)
  • San Diego International Airport,
    San Diego, United States (SAN)

Popular in Timezone

You may also like

Warning!PST has automatically switched to PDTStandard

PST stands for Pacific Standard Time (NOT in use)

PDT stands for Pacific Daylight Time (in use)

UTC stands for Coordinated Universal Time (in use)

Related conversions (with same timezone Abbr)

04:26:20

Friday, May 7, 2021

11:26:20

Utc

Friday, May 7, 2021

Pacific Standard Time Utc-8

Pacific Standard Time Utc
PDT(Pacific Daylight Time) and UTC(Coordinated Universal Time) Mapping Table
PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
00:0007:00
01:0008:00
02:0009:00
03:0010:00
04:0011:00
05:0012:00
06:0013:00
07:0014:00
08:0015:00
09:0016:00
10:0017:00
11:0018:00
12:0019:00
13:0020:00
14:0021:00
15:0022:00
16:0023:00
17:0000:00+1 day
18:0001:00+1 day
19:0002:00+1 day
20:0003:00+1 day
21:0004:00+1 day
22:0005:00+1 day
23:0006:00+1 day

PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)

Utc

Pacific Daylight Time(PDT) is 07:00 hours behind Coordinated Universal(UTC) Time.This timezone is a Daylight Saving Time timezone and is used in: North America

Pacific Standard Time Utc Offset

Pacific

Typical City of PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)

Pacific Standard Time (utc -8)

USA - Los Angeles (Summer)

Pacific Standard Time Conversion

UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)

Pacific Standard Time Utc

Coordinated Universal Time(UTC) has no offset from Coordinated Universal(UTC) Time.